SUPER RUGBY

  • Sat 2 Aug (Final)Match »
    Waratahs0
    Crusaders0
  • Sat 26 Jul (Semi final)Match »
    Waratahs26
    Brumbies8
  • Sat 26 Jul (Semi final)Match »
    Crusaders38
    Sharks6
  • Sat 19 Jul (Playoff)Match »
    Sharks31
    Highlanders27
  • Sat 19 Jul (Playoff)Match »
    Brumbies32
    Chiefs30
  • Sat 12 Jul (Round 19)Match »
    Stormers10
    Sharks34
  • Sat 12 Jul (Round 19)Match »
    Lions60
    Cheetahs25
  • Sat 12 Jul (Round 19)Match »
    Reds3
    Waratahs34
  • Sat 12 Jul (Round 19)Match »
    Crusaders34
    Highlanders8
  • Fri 11 Jul (Round 19)Match »
    Bulls40
    Rebels7
  • Fri 11 Jul (Round 19)Match »
    Brumbies47
    Force25
  • Fri 11 Jul (Round 19)Match »
    Blues8
    Chiefs11
  • Sun 6 Jul (Round 18)Match »
    Waratahs44
    Highlanders16
  • Sat 5 Jul (Round 18)Match »
    Cheetahs27
    Sharks20
  • Sat 5 Jul (Round 18)Match »
    Stormers16
    Bulls0
  • Sat 5 Jul (Round 18)Match »
    Force30
    Reds20
  • Sat 5 Jul (Round 18)Match »
    Crusaders21
    Blues13
  • Fri 4 Jul (Round 18)Match »
    Lions34
    Rebels17
  • Fri 4 Jul (Round 18)Match »
    Chiefs24
    Hurricanes16
  • Sat 28 Jun (Round 17)Match »
    Force14
    Blues40
  • Sat 28 Jun (Round 17)Match »
    Waratahs39
    Brumbies8
  • Sat 28 Jun (Round 17)Match »
    Hurricanes16
    Crusaders9
  • Fri 27 Jun (Round 17)Match »
    Rebels20
    Reds36
  • Fri 27 Jun (Round 17)Match »
    Highlanders29
    Chiefs25
  • Sat 31 May (Round 16)Match »
    Sharks19
    Stormers21
  • Sat 31 May (Round 16)Match »
    Lions32
    Bulls21
  • Sat 31 May (Round 16)Match »
    Brumbies37
    Rebels10
  • Sat 31 May (Round 16)Match »
    Blues37
    Hurricanes24
  • Sat 31 May (Round 16)Match »
    Chiefs17
    Waratahs33
  • Fri 30 May (Round 16)Match »
    Reds38
    Highlanders31
  • Fri 30 May (Round 16)Match »
    Crusaders30
    Force7
  • Sat 24 May (Round 15)Match »
    Stormers33
    Cheetahs0
  • Sat 24 May (Round 15)Match »
    Force29
    Lions19
  • Sat 24 May (Round 15)Match »
    Hurricanes45
    Chiefs8
  • Sat 24 May (Round 15)Match »
    Highlanders30
    Crusaders32
  • Fri 23 May (Round 15)Match »
    Bulls44
    Brumbies23
  • Fri 23 May (Round 15)Match »
    Rebels19
    Waratahs41
  • Fri 23 May (Round 15)Match »
    Blues23
    Sharks29
  • Sun 18 May (Round 14)Match »
    Waratahs41
    Lions13
  • Sat 17 May (Round 14)Match »
    Cheetahs27
    Brumbies21
  • Sat 17 May (Round 14)Match »
    Stormers24
    Force8
  • Sat 17 May (Round 14)Match »
    Reds27
    Rebels30
  • Sat 17 May (Round 14)Match »
    Crusaders25
    Sharks30
  • Fri 16 May (Round 14)Match »
    Hurricanes16
    Highlanders18
  • Sun 11 May (Round 13)Match »
    Reds29
    Crusaders57
  • Sat 10 May (Round 13)Match »
    Bulls28
    Stormers12
  • Sat 10 May (Round 13)Match »
    Cheetahs16
    Force23
  • Sat 10 May (Round 13)Match »
    Brumbies16
    Sharks9
  • Sat 10 May (Round 13)Match »
    Highlanders23
    Lions22
  • Fri 9 May (Round 13)Match »
    Rebels15
    Hurricanes25
  • Fri 9 May (Round 13)Match »
    Chiefs32
    Blues20
  • Sat 3 May (Round 12)Match »
    Bulls26
    Cheetahs21
  • Sat 3 May (Round 12)Match »
    Stormers29
    Highlanders28
  • Sat 3 May (Round 12)Match »
    Waratahs39
    Hurricanes30
  • Sat 3 May (Round 12)Match »
    Chiefs38
    Lions8
  • Sat 3 May (Round 12)Match »
    Crusaders40
    Brumbies20
  • Fri 2 May (Round 12)Match »
    Rebels16
    Sharks22
  • Fri 2 May (Round 12)Match »
    Blues44
    Reds14
  • Sat 26 Apr (Round 11)Match »
    Cheetahs35
    Stormers22
  • Sat 26 Apr (Round 11)Match »
    Force15
    Bulls9
  • Sat 26 Apr (Round 11)Match »
    Hurricanes35
    Reds21
  • Fri 25 Apr (Round 11)Match »
    Sharks18
    Highlanders34
  • Fri 25 Apr (Round 11)Match »
    Brumbies41
    Chiefs23
  • Fri 25 Apr (Round 11)Match »
    Blues21
    Waratahs13
  • Sat 19 Apr (Round 10)Match »
    Stormers18
    Lions3
  • Sat 19 Apr (Round 10)Match »
    Sharks19
    Cheetahs8
  • Sat 19 Apr (Round 10)Match »
    Waratahs19
    Bulls12
  • Sat 19 Apr (Round 10)Match »
    Chiefs17
    Crusaders18
  • Fri 18 Apr (Round 10)Match »
    Rebels22
    Force16
  • Fri 18 Apr (Round 10)Match »
    Hurricanes39
    Blues20
  • Sat 12 Apr (Round 9)Match »
    Lions12
    Sharks25
  • Sat 12 Apr (Round 9)Match »
    Cheetahs31
    Crusaders52
  • Sat 12 Apr (Round 9)Match »
    Force28
    Waratahs16
  • Sat 12 Apr (Round 9)Match »
    Chiefs22
    Rebels16
  • Fri 11 Apr (Round 9)Match »
    Reds20
    Brumbies23
  • Fri 11 Apr (Round 9)Match »
    Highlanders27
    Bulls20
  • Sat 5 Apr (Round 8)Match »
    Stormers11
    Waratahs22
  • Sat 5 Apr (Round 8)Match »
    Lions7
    Crusaders28
  • Sat 5 Apr (Round 8)Match »
    Cheetahs43
    Chiefs43
  • Sat 5 Apr (Round 8)Match »
    Reds29
    Force32
  • Sat 5 Apr (Round 8)Match »
    Hurricanes25
    Bulls20
  • Fri 4 Apr (Round 8)Match »
    Brumbies26
    Blues9
  • Fri 4 Apr (Round 8)Match »
    Highlanders33
    Rebels30
  • Sat 29 Mar (Round 7)Match »
    Sharks32
    Waratahs10
  • Sat 29 Mar (Round 7)Match »
    Bulls34
    Chiefs34
  • Sat 29 Mar (Round 7)Match »
    Reds22
    Stormers17
  • Sat 29 Mar (Round 7)Match »
    Blues30
    Highlanders12
  • Fri 28 Mar (Round 7)Match »
    Rebels32
    Brumbies24
  • Fri 28 Mar (Round 7)Match »
    Crusaders26
    Hurricanes29
  • Sat 22 Mar (Round 6)Match »
    Bulls23
    Sharks19
  • Sat 22 Mar (Round 6)Match »
    Lions23
    Reds20
  • Sat 22 Mar (Round 6)Match »
    Force18
    Chiefs15
  • Sat 22 Mar (Round 6)Match »
    Brumbies25
    Stormers15
  • Sat 22 Mar (Round 6)Match »
    Blues40
    Cheetahs30
  • Fri 21 Mar (Round 6)Match »
    Waratahs32
    Rebels8
  • Fri 21 Mar (Round 6)Match »
    Highlanders35
    Hurricanes31
  • Sat 15 Mar (Round 5)Match »
    Sharks35
    Reds20
  • Sat 15 Mar (Round 5)Match »
    Lions39
    Blues36
  • Sat 15 Mar (Round 5)Match »
    Brumbies28
    Waratahs23
  • Sat 15 Mar (Round 5)Match »
    Highlanders29
    Force31
  • Sat 15 Mar (Round 5)Match »
    Hurricanes60
    Cheetahs27
  • Fri 14 Mar (Round 5)Match »
    Rebels19
    Crusaders25
  • Fri 14 Mar (Round 5)Match »
    Chiefs36
    Stormers20
  • Sat 8 Mar (Round 4)Match »
    Sharks37
    Lions23
  • Sat 8 Mar (Round 4)Match »
    Bulls38
    Blues22
  • Sat 8 Mar (Round 4)Match »
    Force32
    Rebels7
  • Sat 8 Mar (Round 4)Match »
    Crusaders14
    Stormers13
  • Fri 7 Mar (Round 4)Match »
    Reds43
    Cheetahs33
  • Fri 7 Mar (Round 4)Match »
    Hurricanes21
    Brumbies29
  • Sat 1 Mar (Round 3)Match »
    Bulls25
    Lions17
  • Sat 1 Mar (Round 3)Match »
    Force14
    Brumbies27
  • Sat 1 Mar (Round 3)Match »
    Waratahs32
    Reds5
  • Sat 1 Mar (Round 3)Match »
    Chiefs21
    Highlanders19
  • Fri 28 Feb (Round 3)Match »
    Stormers19
    Hurricanes18
  • Fri 28 Feb (Round 3)Match »
    Rebels35
    Cheetahs14
  • Fri 28 Feb (Round 3)Match »
    Blues35
    Crusaders24
  • Sun 23 Feb (Round 2)Match »
    Waratahs43
    Force21
  • Sat 22 Feb (Round 2)Match »
    Lions34
    Stormers10
  • Sat 22 Feb (Round 2)Match »
    Sharks27
    Hurricanes9
  • Sat 22 Feb (Round 2)Match »
    Brumbies17
    Reds27
  • Sat 22 Feb (Round 2)Match »
    Highlanders29
    Blues21
  • Fri 21 Feb (Round 2)Match »
    Cheetahs15
    Bulls9
  • Fri 21 Feb (Round 2)Match »
    Crusaders10
    Chiefs18
  • Sat 15 Feb (Round 1)Match »
    Sharks31
    Bulls16
  • Sat 15 Feb (Round 1)Match »
    Cheetahs20
    Lions21

FROM CRICINFO

  • Jul 30, 2014 16:00 ET at Cardiff
    Glamorgan
    Nottinghamshire
    Nottinghamshire is leading by 0 (with 0 balls remaing)
  • Jul 27, 2014 13:00 ET at Southampton
    England
    India
    England is leading by 0 (with 0 balls remaing)
  • Jul 27, 2014 10:30 ET at Harare
    Zimbabwe A
    Afghanistan A
    Zimbabwe A is leading by 35 runs

ESPN FC SCORES

null

Twitter FOLLOW US ON TWITTER