12 DE NOVIEMBRE, 15:00 EST CONVIERTE EN:
Asunción, Paraguay17:00
Bogotá, Colombia15:00
Buenos Aires, Argentina17:00
Caracas, Venezuela15:30
Chicago, EE.UU.14:00
Ciudad de México14:00
Guayaquil, Ecuador15:00
Los Angeles, EE.UU.12:00
Madrid, España21:00
Montevideo, Uruguay18:00
Nueva York, EE.UU.15:00
Roma, Italia21:00
San José, Costa Rica14:00
Saõ Paulo, Brasil18:00
Londres, Inglaterra20:00