12 DE NOVIEMBRE, 19:45 EST CONVIERTE EN:
Asunción, Paraguay21:45
Bogotá, Colombia19:45
Buenos Aires, Argentina21:45
Caracas, Venezuela20:15
Chicago, EE.UU.18:45
Ciudad de México18:45
Guayaquil, Ecuador19:45
Los Angeles, EE.UU.16:45
Madrid, España01:45
Montevideo, Uruguay22:45
Nueva York, EE.UU.19:45
Roma, Italia01:45
San José, Costa Rica18:45
Saõ Paulo, Brasil22:45
Londres, Inglaterra00:45